Board of Directors

Volunteerism is key to our work. Our organisation is made up of volunteers and staff from all over North Tipperary.  Our thanks and gratitude to all our volunteers who give their time generously to ensure that our work grows and continues.

Chairperson: Paddy Cadell

Secretary: Eileen Kennedy

Treasurers:  Dorothy Brandish/ Michael Corcoran

PRO: Sarah McDonnell

Directors: Mary Callanan, Mary Ryan Maher, Marie Collins, Hugh Ryan - Thurles, Kay O Donoghue, Orla Noonan, Lelia Kelly, Miriam Toohey - Nenagh. Claire Walsh – Roscrea.

Area Committees: Paddy Heffernan - Nenagh, Clare Bohan -Thurles, Colm Brophy – Roscrea, Dorothy Bradish - Templemore.


North Tipp Hospice